Board of Directors

Lincoln Land Community College Foundation: Your Gift. Their Reward.

evening picture of outside

The Lincoln Land Community College Foundation is governed by an independent board of community leaders.

Board of Directors 2018

(effective 3.2018)

Tim Schroeder, Chair

Ronda Folkerts, Treasurer

Kathy Dierkes

Jim Hahn

Neil Jordan

Erica Riplinger

Lynne Sheaff

Mitch Wernsing

Neil Williamson

Todd Wise, Vice Chair

Chris Carter

Bill Fleming

Brett Jackson

Gregory Marantz

Mitch Rogers

Jennifer Stice

Jerry Wesley

Ex-Officio Members

Charlotte J. Warren, Ph.D.
President, Lincoln Land Community College

Ken Elmore
LLCC Board of Trustees Liaison

Karen Sanders
Executive Director, LLCC Foundation

Document Library

For more information on the foundation’s policies and standards, please click on the PDF documents below.

  LLCC Foundation Bylaws

  Conflicts of Interest Policy

  Donor Bill of Rights

  Association of Fundraising Professionals Code of Ethical Principles and Standards of Professional Practice

  2017 form 990

Who we are link
What we do link
Ways to give link